Brunos Supermarkets, LLC

The following is a courtesy BurbageWeddell DocSheet of docket entries for the BFW Liquidation, LLC bankruptcy, NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ALABAMA (Birmingham) Bankruptcy Case # 09-00634-BGC11, commenced on 02/05/2009.

Click on this link to see this DocSheet Report in traditional docket format.

 

Bankruptcy Case Summary

Petition Date: 02/05/2009

Lead Case Name (Case Number): In re BFW Liquidation, LLC (09-00634-BGC11)

Lead Debtor Previously Known As: Brunos Supermarkets, LLC

Lead Debtor Address: 1800 International Park Drive, Suite 500, Birmingham, AL 35243

Lead Debtor Trade Names: Brunos; Food World; FoodMax

Associated Cases: No Associated Cases

Type of Filing/Status: Chapter 11 -- Voluntary -- Asset,

Filed in Federal Judicial District (Division): NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ALABAMA (Birmingham)

Bankruptcy Case Judge: Benjamin G Cohen

Debtor's Counsel:

Charles L. Denaburg -- Najjar Denaburg PC, cdenaburg@najjar.com
Derek F Meek -- Burr & Forman LLP, dmeek@burr.com
John D. Elrod -- Greenberg Traurig, LLP, elrodj@gtlaw.com
John Richard Lehman, II -- Burr & Forman LLP, jlehman@burr.com
Marc P Solomon -- Burr & Forman, LLP, msolomon@burr.com
Rita H Dixon -- Rita H. Dixon, LLC, ritadixon@mindspring.com

Trustee: William Kaye, Liquidating Trustee

Trustee Address: c/o James R. Sacca, Esq., Greenberg Traurig, LLP, 3290 Northside Parkway, Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30327, 678-553-2100

Trustee's Counsel:

Charles L. Denaburg,
John D. Elrod,

Trustee Counsel's Address: (See above for address)

Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors: Unsecured Creditors Committee, c/o John D. Elrod, Greenberg Traurig, LLP, 3290 Northside Parkway, Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30327, (678) 553-2100

Counsel to Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors:

James R. Sacca -- Greenberg Traurig LLP, saccaJ@gtlaw.com
John D. Elrod,

Members of the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors:

Flowers Foods Inc., Attn: Carter Wood
Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc., Attn: Richard Stiteler
C&S Wholesale Grocers Inc., Attn: Tim D. Ludlow
Vertis Inc., Attn: Luke Brandonisio
Buffalo Rock Company, Attn: Roger D. Barker
Palladeo, Attn: Robert Bautista
Cardinal Health 110 Inc., Attn: Matt McPeek